Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

Please contact us by filling out the form below, and our staff will be in touch with you shortly.
If you need immediate assistance, please call Sonja Donohue at 541-322-2399
We look forward to hearing from you.


The Center Foundation

2200 NE Neff Road, Suite 200
Bend, Oregon 97701

Phone: 541-322-2399

Email: info@centerfoundation.org

Executive Director

Sonja Donohue
sdonohue@centerfoundation.org

High School Athletic Trainers

Tessa Cashman, ATC
Bend Senior High School Athletic Trainer
tcashman@centerfoundation.org

Ross Dexter, DAT, MKin, ATC, CSCS
Summit High School Athletic Trainer
rdexter@centerfoundation.org

Michael Estes, MS, ATC
Crook County High School Athletic Trainer
mestes@centerfoundation.org

Lindsay Hagler, MS, ATC, CSCS
Mountain View High School Athletic Trainer
lhagler@centerfoundation.org

Nicole Porter, MS, ATC
Madras High School Athletic Trainer
nporter@centerfoundation.org

Amanda Rodrigues, ATC
LaPine High School Athletic Trainer
arodrigues@centerfoundation.org

Alex Walker, ATC
Sisters High School Athletic Trainer
awalker@centerfoundation.org

Stuart Schmidt, MS, ATC, CSCS
Athletic Trainer Supervisor
sschmidt@centerfoundation.org

See Trainer Bios

“It all comes down to safety of children. Safety for children on and off the playing field is my main priority. As a parent of high school athletes, I have personally been on the receiving end of The Center Foundation athletic trainers. And, I've seen the service that they provide to our local schools. When a player ‘drops to the ground,’ knowing that trained support is on the field makes a huge difference to parents.“

—Patsy Melville,
High Desert Insurance