Contact

We want to hear from you!

Send us a message by filling out the form below and one of our staff will be in touch with you shortly. If you need immediate assistance, please call Sonja Donohue at 541-322-2399





The Center Foundation

2200 NE Neff Road, Suite 200
Bend, Oregon 97701

Phone: 541-322-2399

Fax: 541-382-1681
Email: info@centerfoundation.org

Executive Director

Sonja Donohue
sdonohue@centerfoundation.org

School Athletic Trainers

Shantyel Bowman MAT, ATC
LaPine High School Athletic Trainer
sbowman@centerfoundation.org

Tessa Cashman ATC
Bend Senior High School Athletic Trainer
tcashman@centerfoundation.org

Shauna Ericksen MS, ATC
Summit High School Athletic Trainer
sericksen@centerfoundation.org

Michael Estes MS, ATC
Crook County High School Athletic Trainer
mestes@centerfoundation.org

Lindsay Hagler MS, ATC, CSCS
Mountain View High School Athletic Trainer
lhagler@centerfoundation.org

Courtney Miller ATC
Culver High School Athletic Trainer
cmiller@centerfoundation.org

Nicole Porter MS, ATC
Madras High School Athletic Trainer
nporter@centerfoundation.org

Alex Walker ATC
Sisters High School Athletic Trainer
awalker@centerfoundation.org

Stuart Schmidt MS, ATC, CSCS
Athletic Trainer Supervisor
sschmidt@centerfoundation.org

See Trainer Bios

"It all comes down to safety of children. Safety for children on and off the playing field, that is my main priority. As a parent of high school athletes, I have personally been on the receiving end of TCF athletic trainers, and have seen the service that they provide to our local schools. I have seen players ‘drop to the ground’, and knowing that trained support is on the field makes a huge difference to high school sports programs. “

—Patsy Melville,
High Desert Insurance